Ansprechpartner

Vorstand

Herr Volker Homann
Vorstand
T: +49 (761) 15228-0
F: +49 (761) 15228-17
E: freiburg@treubau-ag.de

Herr Bernd Rösch
Vorstand
T: +49 (761) 15228-0
F: +49 (761) 15228-17
E: freiburg@treubau-ag.de

Herr Christian Nopper
Vorstand
T: +49 (761) 15228-0
F: +49 (761) 15228-17
E: cnopper@treubau-ag.de

Frau Svenja Schäffner
Vorstandsassistenz
T: +49 (761) 15228-0
F: +49 (761) 15228-17
E: sschaeffner@treubau-ag.de

Sekretariat

Frau Petra D'Ambrosio
Sekretariat/Empfang
T: +49 (761) 15228-0
F: +49 (761) 15228-19
E: pdambrosio@treubau-ag.de

Buchhaltung

Frau Hannelore Hepp
Buchhaltung
T: +49 (761) 15228-20
F: +49 (761) 15228-19
E: hhepp@treubau-ag.de

Bauleitung

Frau Patricia Model
Sekretariat/Projektentwicklung
T: +49 (761) 15228-24
F: +49 (761) 15228-19
E: pmodel@treubau-ag.de

Herr Sebastian Linse
Bauleitung
T: +49 (761) 15228-31
F: +49 (761) 15228-18
E: slinse@treubau-ag.de

Herr Klaus Selinger
Ausschreibung
T: +49 (761) 15228-34
F: +49 (761) 15228-18
E: kselinger@treubau-ag.de

Herr Achim Segebarth
Ausschreibung
T: +49 (761) 15228-32
F: +49 (761) 15228-19
E: asegebarth@treubau-ag.de

Herr Christian Salenbacher
Bauleitung
T: +49 (761) 15228-35
F: +49 (761) 15228-18
E: csalenbacher@treubau-ag.de

Herr Daniel Richter
Bauleitung
T: +49 (761) 15228-36
F: +49 (761) 15228-18
E: drichter@treubau-ag.de

Herr Alexander Fritsch
Bauleitung
T: +49 (761) 15228-37
F: +49 (761) 15228-18
E: afritsch@treubau-ag.de

Herr Alexander Bresch
Bauleitung
T: +49 (761) 15228-38
F: +49 (761) 15228-18
E: abresch@treubau-ag.de

Herr Tobias Männle
Bauleitung
T: +49 (761) 15228-39
F: +49 (761) 15228-18
E: tmaennle@treubau-ag.de

Planung

Herr Ansgar Lenser-Beck
Architekt/Prokurist
T: +49 (761) 15228-23
F: +49 (761) 15228-19
E: alenser-beck@treubau-ag.de

Frau Tanja Hummel
Planung
T: +49 (761) 15228-40
F: +49 (761) 15228-18
E: thummel@treubau-ag.de

Herr Peter Hummel
Planung
T: +49 (761) 15228-44
F: +49 (761) 15228-19
E: freiburg@treubau-ag.de

Herr Stephan Zürn
Planung
T: +49 (761) 15228-43
F: +49 (761) 15228-18
E: szuern@treubau-ag.de

Frau Annina Müller
Planung
T: +49 (761) 15228-45
F: +49 (761) 15228-18
E: amueller@treubau-ag.de

Frau Heidemarie Hoheneder
Planung
T: +49 (761) 15228-46
F: +49 (761) 15228-18
E: hhoheneder@treubau-ag.de

Frau Lora Jampolski
Planung
T: +49 (761) 15228-47
F: +49 (761) 15228-18
E: ljampolski@treubau-ag.de

Herr Beqir Kryeziu
Planung
T: +49 (761) 15228-48
F: +49 (761) 15228-18
E: bkryeziu@treubau-ag.de

Herr Raul Misquial
Visualisierung
T: +49 (761) 15228-42
F: +49 (761) 15228-18
E: rmisquial@treubau-ag.de

Vertrieb

Herr Bernhard Mahl
Vertrieb
T: +49 (761) 15228-52
F: +49 (761) 15228-19
E: bmahl@treubau-ag.de

Herr Rolf Häfele
Vertrieb
T: +49 (761) 15228-51
F: +49 (761) 15228-19
E: rhaefele@treubau-ag.de

Frau Katharina Wegner
Vertrieb
T: +49 (761) 15228-53
F: +49 (761) 15228-19
E: kwegner@treubau-ag.de